District

District 1

View district map (PDF)
Jerry Smith
N12660 Brooklyn Road
Minong WI 54859
(715) 338-2019
jsmith@co.washburn.wi.us
District 2

View district map (PDF)
Linda Featherly
W8236 Peninsula Road
Minong WI 54859
(715) 520-0287
lfeather@co.washburn.wi.us
District 3

View district map (PDF)
Mark Radzak
W4755 Lagoon Rd
Minong WI 54859
(715) 492-1547
mradzak@co.washburn.wi.us
District 4

View district map (PDF)
Sandy Johnson
W1906 US Hwy 63
Springbrook WI 54875
(715) 558-1676
sjohnson@co.washburn.wi.us
District 5

View district map (PDF)
Thomas Mackie
W9065 Lower McKenzie Rd
Spooner WI 54801
(715) 635-3656
tmackie@co.washburn.wi.us
District 6

View district map (PDF)
Brian Vosberg
N7523 Lakeside Rd
Trego WI 54888
(715) 635-3112
bvosberg@co.washburn.wi.us
District 7

View district map (PDF)
Hank Graber
N5856 10th St.
Spooner WI 54801
(715) 416-3370
hgraber@co.washburn.wi.us
District 8

View district map (PDF)
Tim Kessler
W9199 Dock Lake Road
Spooner WI 54801
(715) 635-6834
tkessler@co.washburn.wi.us
District 9

View district map (PDF)
Jeanne Bruce
N5373 Seacrest Dr
Spooner WI 54801
(608) 322-0935
jbruce@co.washburn.wi.us
District 10

View district map (PDF)
Bob Olsgard
W3060 Cook Rd
Sarona WI 54870
(715) 635-8171
bolsgard@co.washburn.wi.us
District 11

View district map (PDF)
David Wilson
N4750 County Line Rd
Spooner WI 54801
(715) 468-4013
dwilson@co.washburn.wi.us
District 12

View district map (PDF)
Cristina Masterjohn
PO Box 144
N4497 US Hwy 63
Spooner WI 54801
(715) 491-2278
cmasterj@co.washburn.wi.us
District 13

View district map (PDF)
George Cusick
N1199 Pine Lake Rd
Shell Lake WI 54871
(715) 645-2358
gcusick@co.washburn.wi.us
District 14

View district map (PDF)
Joe Hoy
W3264 Voss Rd
Sarona WI 54870
(773) 513-9256
jhoy@co.washburn.wi.us
District 15

View district map (PDF)
Scott Roppe
605 E. Chetac Ave
Birchwood WI 54817
(715) 651-5826
sroppe@co.washburn.wi.us
District 16

View district map (PDF)
Jocelyn Ford
302 W Hazel St
Spooner WI 54801
(715) 416-3268
jford@co.washburn.wi.us
District 17

View district map (PDF)
Kasey King
PO Box 236
N5349 Spooner Lake Rd
Spooner WI 54801
(715) 491-8554
kking@co.washburn.wi.us
District 18

View district map (PDF)
Paul Johnson
701 Walter Street
Spooner WI 54801
(715) 416-2842
pjohnson@co.washburn.wi.us
District 19

View district map (PDF)
Brian Melton
N5401 Gould Dr
Spooner WI 54801
(715) 520-7704
bmelton@co.washburn.wi.us
District 20

View district map (PDF)
Stephen Smith
PO Box 358
Shell Lake WI 54871
(715) 468-4075
ssmith@co.washburn.wi.us
District 21

View district map (PDF)
Clint Stariha
112 Hwy 63
Shell Lake WI 54871
(715) 645-0991
cstariha@co.washburn.wi.us
Student Representative

Aaron (AJ) Anderson
Shell Lake WI 54871
-
Sadie Daniels
Spooner WI 54801
-
Sydney Greenfield
Shell Lake WI 54871
-
Alternate Student Representative

Serena Lu
Spooner WI 54801
-